Live Free Unbound In This Almost Free Tiny House on Wheels. Now $12,500

Live Free Unbound In This Almost Free Tiny House on Wheels. Now $12,500

Changing times calls for changing perspectives…

think-outside-the-boxBeing adaptive, creative thinkers, thinking outside the proverbial box of what a house, a home is or where it is.

Over the years I have listened to people ask “Where is that perfect place to live?”.

Or “All the perfect places are over populated.”

Or “There is no one perfect place. You have to choose and accept the drawbacks where you are.”

Or my personal non-favorite “The grass isn’t greener on the other side of the fence.”

It wasn’t until I was in my 30’s I had a response for the latter. “I know the grass isn’t greener on the other side of the fence. I just want to see and experience it.”

With a tiny house on wheels, you HAVE the perfect place. And it is a place you don’t have to spend every waking hour stressing how you’re going to pay the mortgage, or working till so you are so tired and burnt out, your life looks like this: the-hamster-wheel-lifestyleYou go to work, come home tired and stress, rest and do it all again the next day. What have you done for you to fully enjoy your day? Your life? Day after day till…..

My goals? I want to travel. I’ve raised my family. Now it’s my time. I’ve done the own traditional homes, have a high powered jobs, stress after stress. No more! Now I want to be unbound, to travel, to experience and live a fuller, freer life. Building this tiny house on wheels and selling it was to be my seed money to make my goals happen. I admit, it has not turned out like I thought. I now have it priced soooooo low, my asking price doesn’t even cover the cost of materials. That said I still have my original goals and the desire for someone to be happy in this home living their dream and fulfilling their goals. It could be you.

I am not a manufacturer. I am a person who has the skills, vision and the chutzpah to build a tiny house on wheels. I am a person just like you. I am approachable.

Please take the time to look around my website and check out how well built this THOW is. Check out the thoughtful passive solar design. Even if you didn’t plan to live in a tiny house forever, if you finish it you could triple your investment.

When you are done checking out all the info on my website, give me a call, send me an email. I look forward to talking with you and meeting you.

Pat Quest

Leave a Reply

