New Low Price $14,900

Be the first to buy your home at this new low price $14,900 or best reasonable offer. Contact Pat

I believe many people do not understand the cost of building a tiny house. I hear my parents’ voices in my head “I can’t believe the astronomical cost of materials!”. Virtually it costs just as much to build a tiny as it does a traditional house. Maybe even more having the additional challenge of building on a chassis. My tiny is well built, aesthetically pleasing and FUNCTIONAL. Does that sound like a good choice to you?

My guestimate is that depending on choice of materials and if you do most or some of the work yourself, the tiny house can be move in ready for under $5,000. That allows for a low cost home for you.

Leave a Reply

